Missouri Conservation Agents Association Scholarship

Open to Missouri residents pursuing a degree in biology, wildlife management, forestry, fisheries, ecology, agriculture, criminal justice, or a field of study closely related to the preceding subjects.

  • The applicant must be an under-graduate student of an accredited college, university, or trade school; or a high school student entering college.
  • The applicant must have a current and a cumulative minimum grade point average of 2.5 to be eligible for the scholarship.
  • The student will be a full-time student as defined by the college, university, or trade school being attended.
  • The applicant must submit a 500 word essay telling why they would like the scholarship.
REGION: Missouri – Statewide. Includes all counties: Adair Andrew Atchison Audrain Barry Barton Bates Benton Bollinger Boone Buchanan Butler Caldwell Callaway Camden Cape Girardeau Carroll Carter Cass Cedar Chariton Christian Clark Clay Clinton Cole Cooper Crawford Dade Dallas Daviess DeKalb Dent Douglas Dunklin Franklin Gasconade Gentry Greene Grundy Harrison Henry Hickory Holt Howard Howell Iron Jackson Jasper Jefferson Johnson Knox Laclede Lafayette Lawrence Lewis Lincoln Linn Livingston Macon Madison Maries Marion McDonald Mercer Miller Mississippi Moniteau Monroe Montgomery Morgan New Madrid Newton Nodaway Oregon Osage Ozark Pemiscot Perry Pettis Phelps Pike Platte Polk Pulaski Putnam Ralls Randolph Ray Reynolds Ripley Saint Charles Saint Clair Saint Francois Saint Louis City Saint Louis County Sainte Genevieve Saline Schuyler Scotland Scott Shannon Shelby Stoddard Stone Sullivan Taney Texas Vernon Warren Washington Wayne Webster Worth Wright